Skip directly to content

NCLDB Officers and Directors 2015-2016

on Wed, 07/01/2015 - 09:40

The National Council of Lawyer Disciplinary Boards welcomes new and returning officers and directors for 2015-2016.  Richard Dove (OH) assumes the position of NCLDB President.  The other officers for 2015-2016 are Judge Leslie Hayashi (Ret.) (HI) - President-Elect; Jordan Huck (LA) - Secretary; and Maureen Mulvenna (IL) - Treasurer.  Joining the board of directors are James Phalen (DC) and Judge Catherine Purcell (CA).  

Please use the link below to access the education materials that will be used during the NCLDB Annual Meeting on February 6-7, 2015 in Houston, Texas.

2015 Annual Meeting Information

on Wed, 11/05/2014 - 09:59

The 2015 Annual Meeting of the National Council of Lawyer Disciplinary Boards is scheduled for February 6-7, 2015 in Houston, Texas. 

A list of education program topics and presenters is attached.  The registration form is also attached.  

For room reservations at the conference site, the Crowne Plaza Houston-Downtown, please click HERE and use the code "NCL".

Also attached is the Houston Restaurant Guide, which contains other information about Downtown Houston.

We look forward to seeing you in Houston on February 6 and 7.